Go Back   Pictual Design Forums > Graphics > Competitions
Top Posters Referers Register Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Competitions Forum for entering and discussing all of the official Pictual competitions.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2006, 09:08 AM
Aaron's Avatar
Aaron Aaron is offline
The Sheriff
Lives Here
Advanced Member (50+ posts)
 
Rep Power: 4
Aaron is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Aaron
Default Pixel2Life Tutorial Contest

Pixel2Life Tutorial Contest
----
Rules:
Submit tutorials written by you to www.Pixel2life.com
All tutorials that are accepted will earn you $5 each!

To obtain prize, user must have a Paypal account.

Thanx,
Aaron
__________________
-------
@
aron



Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-10-2006, 11:41 AM
Peter's Avatar
Peter Peter is offline
Administrator
HeadLancer
Advanced Member (50+ posts)
 
Rep Power: 10
Peter is on a distinguished road
Default

Mint site! I like the layout and concept. Great work!
Get your banner added to the free advertising section Maybe we could discuss some link exchange as well..

Peter
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-11-2006, 01:03 AM
Aaron's Avatar
Aaron Aaron is offline
The Sheriff
Lives Here
Advanced Member (50+ posts)
 
Rep Power: 4
Aaron is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Aaron
Default

not my site...but it has a lot of traffic, getting our tutorials published would help get Pictual off the ground.
__________________
-------
@
aron



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-13-2006, 07:52 PM
InfinityXero InfinityXero is offline
Lives Here
 
Rep Power: 0
InfinityXero is on a distinguished road
Default

Lol.. Youve honestly never heard of pixel2life??
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-14-2006, 07:50 AM
Peter's Avatar
Peter Peter is offline
Administrator
HeadLancer
Advanced Member (50+ posts)
 
Rep Power: 10
Peter is on a distinguished road
Default

LOL. You sound like I should know it
Anyways, I've heard of it in the past but I didn't know if Aaron owned it or not. It sounded like he was promoting it so I assumed it was his site.

What do I know?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vRewrite 1.5 beta SEOed URLs completed by Tech Help Forum and Chalo Na.